Telephone

Call us on (+353) 56 8831213

Office opening hours Monday - Friday
0900 hrs to 1700 hrs GMT
1000 hrs to 1800 hrs CET
0400 hrs to 1300 hrs Eastern Time
0100 hrs to 0900 hrs Pacific Time
0300 hrs to 1100 hrs Central Time

Our team will be delighted to take all your details and give you a competitive quotation.

In Person

Call to our office at Pierce Kavanagh Coaches, Churchview, Urlingford, Co Kilkenny, Ireland

Contact Form






Start Date: End Date: