Image

Coach Hire

Pierce Kavanagh Coaches is a leading transport solution partner providing coach hire throughout Ireland and the UK.

Our award winning fleet is approved by CTTC to Fáilte Ireland standards.


Image

Coach Holidays

 We offer excellent quality holidays by coach in Ireland and to the UK.

The difference is - what we include! Browse through our holiday section and see the difference for yourself.


Image

Our Fleet

Our award winning fleet of coaches are built to our specifications, with our passengers' comfort and safety in mind.


It’s not just a business, it’s our way of life

Our Story

Established in 1962 by Pierce Kavanagh Snr, Pierce Kavanagh Coaches is one of the best known and most respected coach hire companies in Ireland. Run by brothers Pierce Jr and John Kavanagh since 1997, the company has continued to expand with ongoing investment ensuring our fleet has become one of the most distinctive and luxurious motor coach brands in Ireland.

Image

CONTACT US

From Ireland - 0818-365-265
Outside Ireland - (+353) 56 8831213

Office opening hours  Monday  - Friday
0900 hrs to 1700 hrs GMT
1000 hrs to 1800 hrs CET
0400 hrs to 1300 hrs Eastern Time
0100 hrs to 0900 hrs Pacific Time
0300 hrs to 1100 hrs Central Time

We will be delighted to take all your details and give you a competitive quotation.